Facebook Twitter

Darragh Ryan on a winner in Galway

Showjumping Ireland National Grand Prix, Ballinasloe, May 31st

Sponsor of the day: Rumbles Catering
33 declared
18 through to jump off
9 double clears
Highest placed junior or young rider: Darragh Ryan

1st- Darragh Ryan (Zuidam) owned by Paul Carr 0/0 34.20
2nd-Liam O’Meara (Curraighgraigue Jack Take Flight) owned by Helen Sheridan 0/0 35.67
3rd- Tim MacDonagh (Tick Tock Tina) owned by Jackie Lee 0/0 37.85
4th- Francis Connors ( Capitol Cruis) owned by Ian Smith 0/0 38.10
5th- Francis Connors (Lates Du Carel) owned by Hilda Anthony 0/0 38.39
6th- Liam O’Meara (Lincourt Lux) owned by John McLaughlin 0/0 43.00
7th-Martin Hynes (Rockhill Harlequin) owned by Martin Hynes 0/0 43.11
8th-Francis Connors (Newmarket Clare Lady) owned by Billy Daly 0/0 43.38

Posted in News

Recent Comments

    Greg Broderick
    Ballypatrick Stables
    Co Tipperary
    Phone: 087 7539202
    Email: ballypatrickstables@yahoo.com
    Greg Broderick Ballypatrick Stables